Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Ann-Marie Braithwaite Front Desk Secretary 250-743-5571 georgebonnersecretary2@sd79.bc.ca
  Arlene Sorenson Teacher, LA, Resource 250-743-5571 asorenson@sd79.bc.ca
  Ashley Hallet Teacher, Division 6 250-743-5571 ahallet@sd79.bc.ca
  Bonnie Griffiths Teacher, Division 10 250-743-5571 bgriffiths@sd79.bc.ca
  Cathy Gayle Teacher, Division 8 250-743-5571 cgayle@sd79.bc.ca
  Chris Clark Principal 250-743-5571 cclark@sd79.bc.ca
  Damian McDonald Teacher, Division 1 250-743-5571 dmcdonald@sd79.bc.ca
  Del Morgan Vice Principal, Teacher, Division 3 250-743-5571 dmorgan@sd79.bc.ca
  Donna Cowan Teacher, Division 18 250-743-5571 dcowan@sd79.bc.ca
  Elliot Fox-Povey Teacher, Division 16 250-743-5571 efoxpovey@sd79.bc.ca
  Emily Robertson-Heggs Teacher, Division 13 250-743-5571 erobertsonheggs@sd79.bc.ca
  Erica Cadorette Teacher, Division 11 250-743-5571 ecadorette@sd79.bc.ca
  Hanna Robinson Teacher, Division 7 250-743-5571 hrobinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Ian Low Teacher, PE 250-743-5571 ilow@sd79.bc.ca
  John Boan-Mitchell Librarian 250-743-5571 jboanmitchell@sd79.bc.ca
  John Thomas Aboriginal Support Worker 250-743-5571 ajthomas@sd79.bc.ca
  Kara Joyce Teacher, Indigenous Education 250-743-5571 kjoyce@sd79.bc.ca
  Kellie Mitchell Speech Pathologist 250-743-5571 kemitchell@sd79.bc.ca
  Kyla Young Teacher, Division 5 250-743-5571 kyoung@sd79.bc.ca
  Laureen O'Neill Teacher, Division 22 250-743-5571 loneill@sd79.bc.ca
  Laurie Chomyn Teacher, Division 24 250-743-5571 lchomyn@sd79.bc.ca
  Lisa Newburg Teacher, Division 9 250-743-5571 lnewburg@sd79.bc.ca
  Lori Appleton Teacher, Division 17 250-743-5571 lappleton@sd79.bc.ca
  Lorrayne Norris Teacher, Resource 250-743-5571 lnorris@sd79.bc.ca
  Mariann Leva Teacher, Division 21 250-743-5571 mleva@sd79.bc.ca
  Marlee Dunlop Teacher, Division 19 250-743-5571 mdunlop@sd79.bc.ca
  Meg Ludwig Teacher, Division 20 250-743-5571 mludwig@sd79.bc.ca
  Megan Rimbey Counsellor 250-743-5571 ext 217 mrimbey@sd79.bc.ca
  Mel Burgess Teacher, Division 2 250-743-5571 mburgess@sd79.bc.ca
  Nancy Baxendale Music Teacher 250-743-5571 nbaxendale@sd79.bc.ca
  Nicole Trotter Teacher, Division 8 250-743-5571 ntrotter@sd79.bc.ca
  Penelope Woodwark Librarian 250-743-5571 pwoodwark@sd79.bc.ca
  Rebecca Moreland Head Secretary 250-743-5571 georgebonnerheadsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Shaun Neligan Teacher, Division 4 250-743-5571 sneligan@sd79.bc.ca
  Shawna Thomas Teacher, Division 23 250-743-5571 sthomas@sd79.bc.ca
  Sheena Hiles Teacher, Resource 250-743-5571 shiles@sd79.bc.ca
  Shira Windecker-Frano Teacher, Division 3 250-743-5571 swindeckerfrano@sd79.bc.ca
  Sylvia Swift Teacher, Division 14 250-743-5571 sswift@sd79.bc.ca
  Thea Carter Teacher, Division 15 250-743-5571 thcarter@sd79.bc.ca
  Tracy Cameron Teacher, Division 19, ELL 250-743-5571 tcameron@sd79.bc.ca
  Tristan McDonald Teacher, Division 12 250-743-5571 tmcdonald@sd79.bc.ca