Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Alex Hall Teacher, Division 1 250-743-5571 ahall@sd79.bc.ca
  Annie Zurrer Teacher, Division 9 250-743-5571 azurrer@sd79.bc.ca
  Arlene Sorenson Teacher, LA 250-743-5571 asorenso@sd79.bc.ca
  Ashley Hallet Teacher, Division 5 250-743-5571 ahallet@sd79.bc.ca
  Barb Marchi School Counsellor 250-743-5571 bmarchi@sd79.bc.ca
  Bonnie Griffiths Teacher, Division 11 250-743-5571 bgriffit@sd79.bc.ca
  Braithwaite, Ann-Marie Front Desk Secretary 250-743-5571 gbsecretary2@sd79.bc.ca
  Brandi Robinson Teacher, Art Education 250-743-5571 brobinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Chris Clark Principal 250-743-5571 cclark@sd79.bc.ca
  Christina Nowicki Teacher, Division 20 250-743-5571 cnowicki@sd79.bc.ca
  Cori Mearns Head Secretary 250-743-5571 gbsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Damian McDonald Teacher, Division 1 250-743-5571 dmcdonal@sd79.bc.ca
  Donna Cowan Teacher, Division 18 250-743-5571 dcowan@sd79.bc.ca
  Erica Cadorette Teacher, Division 8 250-743-5571 ecadorette@sd79.bc.ca
  Jennifer Merrett Teacher, Division 20 and Resource 250-743-5571 jmerrett@sd79.bc.ca
  John Boan-Mitchell Librarian 250-743-5571 jboanmit@sd79.bc.ca
  John Thomas Aboriginal Support Worker 250-743-5571 ajthomas@sd79.bc.ca
  Kara Joyce Teacher, Indigenous Education 250-743-5571 kjoyce@sd79.bc.ca
  Kyla Bridge Vice Principal 250-743-5571 kbridge@sd79.bc.ca
  Kyla Young Teacher, Division 4 250-743-5571 kyoung@sd79.bc.ca
  Laura Rideout Speech and Language 250-743-5571 lrideout@sd79.bc.ca
  Laureen O'Neill Teacher, Division 22 250-743-5571 loneill@sd79.bc.ca
  Laurie Chomyn Teacher, Division 24 250-743-5571 lchomyn@sd79.bc.ca
  Lisa Newburg Teacher, Division 6 250-743-5571 lnewburg@sd79.bc.ca
  Lori Appleton Teacher, Division 17 250-743-5571 lappleton@sd79.bc.ca
  Lorrayne Norris Teacher, Resource 250-743-5571 lnorris@sd79.bc.ca
  Louise Thomson Teacher, Division 3 250-743-5571 lthomson@sd79.bc.ca
  Mariann Leva Teacher, Division 21 250-743-5571 mleva@sd79.bc.ca
  Marlee Dunlop Teacher, Division 13 250-743-5571 mdunlop@sd79.bc.ca
  Meg Ludwig Teacher, Division 19 250-743-5571 mludwig@sd79.bc.ca
  Mel Burgess Teacher, Division 2 250-743-5571 mburgess@sd79.bc.ca
  Nancy Baxendale Music Teacher 250-743-5571 nbaxendale@sd79.bc.ca
  Naseeb Cheema Teacher, Division 16 250-743-5571 ncheema@sd79.bc.ca
  Nicole Trotter Teacher, Division 12 250-743-5571 ntrotter@sd79.bc.ca
  Shawna Thomas Teacher, Division 23 250-743-5571 sthomas@sd79.bc.ca
  Shira Windecker-Frano Teacher, Division 7 250-743-5571 swindeckerfrano@sd79.bc.ca
  Susan Kelland Teacher, International Program 250-743-5571 skelland@sd79.bc.ca
  Sylvia Swift Teacher, Division 15 250-743-5571 sswift@sd79.bc.ca
  Thea Carter Teacher, Division 14 250-743-5571 tcarter@sd79.bc.ca
  Tracy Cameron Teacher, ELL 250-743-5571 tcameron@sd79.bc.ca
  Tristan McDonald Teacher, Division 11 250-743-5571 dmcdonal@sd79.bc.ca